Skowhegan
(207) 474-9576
Rumford
(207) 369-0171
Farmington
(207) 778-9862
Livermore Falls
(207) 897-3602

Company Directory

Not sure who to contact? You can call us at any of our 4 locations and we will put you in contact with one of our insurance specialist tailored to your inquiry. If you are looking for someone more specific, look at the list of contacts below.

Farmington

Person Position Email
John Bogar CEO jbogar@kyesinsurance.com
Jennifer F. Bjorn CFO jfbjorn@kyesinsurance.com
Flint Christie President fchristie@kyesinsurance.com
Rockwell T. Bjorn Sr. Vice President rbjorn@kyesinsurance.com
Dick Scott Vice President/Producer dscott@kyesinsurance.com
Wendy Pomeroy Vice President/Producer wpomeroy@kyesinsurance.com
Terry Gunzinger Life & Health Producer tgunzinger@kyesinsurance.com
Lory Zamboni Vice President/Personal Lines lzamboni@kyesinsurance.com
Suzie Laney Personal Lines slaney@kyesinsurance.com
Megan Williams Personal Lines mwilliams@kyesinsurance.com
Noelle Farrington Personal Lines nfarrington@kyesinsurance.com
Kim Paling Personal Lines kpaling@kyesinsurance.com
Sharon Parsons Personal Lines sparsons@kyesinsurance.com
Tiera Leclair Personal Lines tleclair@kyesinsurance.com
Lexie Gilbert Personal Lines agilbert@kyesinsurance.com
Chelsie Harris Personal Lines charris@kyesinsurance.com
Gina DiDonna Receptionist gdidonna@kyesinsurance.com
Denise Bell Commercial Lines dbell@kyesinsurance.com
Belinda Maillet-Barden Commercial Lines bmaillet@kyesinsurance.com
Doreen Cardona Commercial Lines dcardona@kyesinsurance.com
Kristina Willett Commercial Lines kwillett@kyesinsurance.com
Shelly Baker Commercial Lines sbaker@kyesinsurance.com
Jennifer Smith Commercial Lines jsmith@kyesinsurance.com
Sherry Jenckes Accounting sjenckes@kyesinsurance.com
Abigail Dustin Accounting adustin@kyesinsurance.com


Skowhegan

Person Position Email
John Bogar CEO jbogar@kyesinsurance.com
Flint Christie President fchristie@kyesinsurance.com
Dick Scott Vice President/Producer dscott@kyesinsurance.com
Chris Perkins Life & Health Producer cperkins@kyesinsurance.com
Terry Gunzinger Life & Health Producer tgunzinger@kyesinsurance.com
Greg Dore Life & Health Producer gdore@kyesinsurance.com
Allison Kimball-Mantor Personal Lines akimball-mantor@kyesinsurance.com
Lesley Adams Personal Lines ladams@kyesinsurance.com
Estelle Lesperance Personal Lines elesperance@kyesinsurance.com
Laurie Walker Personal Lines lwalker@kyesinsurance.com
Janice Violette Personal Lines jviolette@kyesinsurance.com
Debbie Bordeau Personal Lines dbordeau@kyesinsurance.com
Amber Dangler Personal Lines adangler@kyesinsurance.com
Jamie Leeman Commercial Lines jleeman@kyesinsurance.com
Mary Wadleigh Commercial Lines mwadleigh@kyesinsurance.com
Susan Boulanger Commercial Lines sboulanger@kyesinsurance.com
Linda Bubier Commercial Lines lbubier@kyesinsurance.com
Bonnie Drummond Commercial Lines bdrummond@kyesinsurance.com
Linda Hodgdon Commercial Lines lhodgdon@kyesinsurance.com
Pam Lemieux Commercial Lines plemieux@kyesinsurance.com
Andrea Carrier Commercial Lines acarrier@kyesinsurance.com
Diane Orcutt Life & Health dorcutt@kyesinsurance.com


Rumford

Person Position Email
Tracy Blaisdell Personal Lines tblaisdell@kyesinsurance.com


Livermore Falls

Person Position Email
Heidi Smith Personal Lines hsmith@kyesinsurance.com